BRYAN COHEN AND H. CLAIRE TAYLOR PRESENT...

How to Supercharge Your Stories to
Sell More Books and Create Lifelong Fans

Claim My Spot Now! »

November

12

Thursday

November 12th

at 3pm New York, Noon Los Angeles, 8pm London, 7am (the next day) Sydney

Hosted by
 

Bryan Cohen

Special Presentation by

H. Claire Taylor

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 4

    days

  • 22

    hours

  • 40

    minutes

  • 15

    seconds

We're Going To Show You...

  • Why now is the best time to hone your storytelling chops

  • How to make your stories stand out in an increasingly crowded market

  • How to gather your random story ideas into a high-impact book

  • One simple rule to keep you madly in love with your Work in Progress and much, much more!

Claim your spot below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now! »